Siamo pronti ad assisterti ovunque tu sia.

Utilizza i filtri per trovare l'agente o il distrubutore più vicino a te.

Sede – Headquarter

Fluiten Italia SpA
Via L. da Vinci 14 – 20016 Pero (MI), Italy
T +39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

Sede Amministrativa

Fluiten Italia SpA
Via Procaccini, 2 – 20154 Milano (MI), Italy
T +39 02 33607841
amministrazione@fluiten.it

THE HONG KONG SHIPYARD LTD

SETTORE NAVALE

98 Tam Kon Shan Road, TYTL 102, Ngau Kok Wan, North Tsing Yi, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel: : +852 2436 1138
hksyd@hkf.com

GULF AUTOMATION SERVICES & OILFIELD SUPPLIES

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mr. Fayek Hany
Tel: ​00971 50 611 9748
gasostd@gasosauh.ae
www.gasos.com

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

LEVANT FOR ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS LTD.

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mr. Mahdi Hafeth
Tel: ​​+ 962 791625840
mahdi@les.jo

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

RINGFIELD GENERAL TRADING CO L.L.C

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mrs. Susan Sharghi
cm@rfdxb.com

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

BABEL COMPANY FOR ENERGY EQUIP. & TRADING AGENCIES

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mr. Saad Ghazi
Tel: ​​+962 777 77 9299
Saad.ghazi@babelenergygroup.com

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

PETROLEUM SERVICES COMPANY W.L.L.

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mr Ali Ali
Tel: ​​+96551200339
A.Ali@petserv.net

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

FLUITEN (EAST COAST) SDN. BHD.

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mr. Abdullah Aruzamri
Tel: +60 012 981 3977
aruzamri@fluiten.it.my
www.fluiten.it.my

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

FLOTEK

SETTORE INDUSTRIA

Mr Bhan Vinod
Tel: +968 9512 8659
vinod@flotekoman.com

FLUITEN ITALIA SPA

SETTORE NAVALE

Via L. da Vinci 14
20016 Pero (MI), Italy
Tel: ​​+39 02 3394031
info@fluiten.it

YACHT WORKS

SETTORE NAVALE

Gazi Mustafa Bulvari No:43,
Kat:1 Daire: 1 48960 Turgutreis, Bodrum, Turkiye
Tel: : +90 252 382 44 45
info@yachtworks.info

GULF AUTOMATION SERVICES & OILFIELD SUPPLIES

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mr. Al Gharbi Samir
Tel: 00971 50 8135544
gasos@gasosauh.ae

Hany Fayek
Tel: 00971 50 611 9748
gasostd@gasosauh.ae

GASOS DUBAI

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Arshad Ullah Kidwai
sales@gasosdxb.ae

LEVANT FOR ENGINEERING SOLUTIONS LTD.

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mr. Ryalat Abdelrahman
Abed@les.jo

Mr. Hafeth Mahdi
​Tel: +962 791625840
mahdi@les.jo

RINGFIELD GENERAL TRADING CO L.L.C

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mrs. Sharghi Susan
cm@rfdxb.com

Mr. Ghaemian Amirpouya
seals@rfdxb.com

BABEL COMPANY FOR ENERGY EQUIP. & TRADING AGENCIES

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mr Ghazi Ahmed
Tel: +964 79 033 30642 a.ghazi@babelenergygroup.com

Mr. Ghazi Saad
Tel: +962 777 77 9299 Saad.ghazi@babelenergygroup.com

Mrs. Al-Aker Farah
technical_4@babelenergygroup.com

GALROP THE SEAL CLINIC

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mrs Judith
galrop@yahoo.com

PETROLEUM SERVICES COMPANY W.L.L.

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mr. Al Awadhi Hisham
Tel: ​+965 97858141
hisham@petserv.net

Mr. Al Awadhi Adeeb
adeeb@petserv.net

Mr Ali Ali
Tel: +96551200339
A.Ali@petserv.net

FLUITEN (EAST COAST) SDN. BHD.

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mr. Aruzamri Abdullah
Tel: +60 012 981 3977
aruzamri@fluiten.it.my

FLOTEK

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mr Grigoriadis Zachos
Tel: +968 9512 8659
vinod@flotekoman.com

FLUITEN OOO

UFFICIO ESTERO

Mr Berezin Sergey
​Tel: +7 926 20 47372
sergey.berezin@fluiten.it

AL SHUHAIL

DISTRIBUTORE AUTORIZZATO

Mohamed Hasan
Tel: 00966 557121110 mohamed.hasan@faisalalshuhail.com